Candy Corn

I admit it.  I am biased.  But I think this is the cutest baby!  Meet AJ (Antonio James).  He is my newest nephew.  For his first halloween he wanted to be a Candy Corn.  So…. Ravelry to the rescue!  I knew I wanted to use Cashmerino Aran, so I did a pattern search fo a Candy Corn hat with this weight of yarn, and Voila!

If you don’t know how to use Ravelry, or want to expand your abilities, sign up for our Ravelry class on Oct. 23.

Happy Halloween!

4 responses to “Candy Corn

  1. too cute
    Great job!

  2. love the hat and the baby is cute to

  3. REbecca, it turned out so cute…great job and yes, I have to get the pattern so it is on file for the future CandyCorn Babies.

  4. Just makes me want to nibble on him – just a little bit. 8D

Leave a Reply

